Getty Online Ticketing
Ticketing Home | basket is empty My Basket | Search | My Account
Prev. Month Next Month
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
Ticketing Home \ Tickets \ Performances

Welcome to the Getty online ticketing system.  If you have any questions about your tickets or Getty events, please email us at visitorservices@getty.edu  or call (310) 440-7300.

 

Villa Tickets Performances
Event Type:Event Type:
More PerformancesNext
Sounds of L.A.: Ricardo Lemvo and Makina Loca
Sounds of L.A.: Ricardo Lemvo and Makina Loca Sat 03/14/15 To Sun 03/15/15

free performance
7:00 pm Saturday, 3:30 pm Sunday
Harold M. Williams Auditorium, Getty Center

 
Selected Shorts: Tales after Dark
Selected Shorts: Tales after Dark Sat 03/21/15 To Sun 03/22/15
Tickets: $20
Saturday, 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM; Sunday, 3:00 PM
Harold M. Williams Auditorium, Getty Center
 
Villa Theater Lab: La Olla - Plautus' Pot of Gold
Villa Theater Lab: La Olla - Plautus' Pot of Gold Fri 03/27/15 To Sun 03/29/15
Ticket Price: $7
March 27th: 8:00 PM, March 28th: 3:00 PM & 8:00 PM, March 29th: 3:00PM
Villa Auditorium, Getty Villa
 
Sonnets and Sonatas presents Swan Song: On Late Style
Sonnets and Sonatas presents Swan Song: On Late Style Wed 04/01/15
Free Event; Ticket Required
7:00 PM
Harold M. Williams AUditorium, Getty Center
 
Master Storytellers Hugh Lupton and Daniel Morden at the Getty Villa
Master Storytellers Hugh Lupton and Daniel Morden at the Getty Villa Fri 04/10/15 To Sun 04/12/15
Tickets: $12 general
Friday, 8:00 PM; Saturday, 8:00 PM; Sunday, 2:00 PM
Auditorium, Getty Villa
 
Saturday Nights at the Getty: Julianna Barwick and Matthew Brandt
Saturday Nights at the Getty: Julianna Barwick and Matthew Brandt Sat 04/25/15
Free Event; Ticket Required
7:30 PM
Harold M. Williams Auditorium, Getty Center
 
Saturday Nights at the Getty: Year Without a Summer: Poetry for J.M.W. Turner
Saturday Nights at the Getty: Year Without a Summer: Poetry for J.M.W. Turner Sat 05/02/15
Free Event; Ticket Required
7:30 PM
Harold M. Williams Auditorium, Getty Center
 
Quick Select
My Basket
Total $0.00